join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

30on30: Titular Musings

2008-08-28 - 2:00 p.m.

Listening To: The Rolling Stones, Heart, Starship (can we tell Classic Rock is on at work?)

"Sell me, sell you, the porpoise said - dive down deep down to save my head." - Heart

Born one year after '77, naked and mewing - a new morning 30 years ago. My parents look into the eyeball of their baby - me! Uh-oh! Had I been grown backwards, and started at 30 only to be at 0 in these modern times, I'd have lost my language and would be speaking in tongues. Oh mercy would that have been a strange sight! But take a revolver to my head and I'd still swear that these were all true stories. But should you desire to shoot me for refusing to stop making sense, I may end up needing someone's help to stop me from becoming blood on the tracks. Having been shot, I'd become so delirious you may feel that I'd be in a state of time out of mind. But you should just let it be and leave me to remain in light while staring at my self portrait. Have no fear of music that I make, it will not hurt my feelings either yesterday . . . or today.

Whatever and ever, Amen.

It's been real,

Z

ps - Well, who can spot them all? What's the final total? Peter and Rich P. - I'm counting on you!

4 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!