join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

This Is Summer (i)

2007-07-18 - 8:15 a.m.

Lunch Today: Hannaford Salad Bar

Listening To: The Flaming Lips, Beck, The Doors,

Quote:"It's more ecto, and less cooler." - Ryan G., to Zach, describing his new green Miller Lite

It's been an exhausting day full of green beer, hangovers, swimming (yeah! more swimming!), wannamaker contests, wannamaker throwing, wannamaker finding, wannamaker losing, eating, laughing, dancing, storytelling, videos, videos of storytelling, reading, napping, and of course, fireworking! It's 4th of July. And I'm with friends! And I'm happy. And I realize it's pretty tough to ruin 4th of July. Even though one year I was accused of ruining 4th of July by my parents and was forced to watch the Opechee fireworks from my backyard. I don't remember what I did. Just the punishment. So I guess I didn't learn my lesson. So blah to them. But now we're using the last of the sparklers and heading down to the beach in a rainy daze to see what the Opechee firework Gods can offer us this time. I'm watching fireworks with Monique, Ryan G./Joe, Ricky, Amelia, Beth, and Tom and I don't ever want them to stop.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sure we look miserable in the picture, but that's only because it's raining. It's actually one of my favorite pictures in recent memory. For real.

This is Summer.

It's been real,

Old School Pizut

2 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!