join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

This Is Summer (d)

2007-07-17 - 11:29 p.m.

Hopeful Location for Simpsons Movie: Sommerville, with Fred, TC, et al.

Listening To: Stephen Colbert talking about prostitutes

Quote"You know what I am? I'm the Miss Havisham of your life!" - Annie, to Zach

I meet Annie in Portsmouth at the Brewery. I'm glad to see her. It's been too long. Though I'm not at liberty to share exactly when it was I last saw her. Her friends Kelly and Sarah are there. We meet Laurel and Meg after all that during our lengthy pub crawl. Amelia makes a brief appearance. We run into the Jeffs (O. and S.) and both of their respective brothers (D. and M.) at Fat Bellys. It's a wild time and I like Annie's friend Kelly - after being promised to finally meet her for years. And China-bound Sarah is lots of fun too. Of course, Annie outs my long secret crush on Flatbread to Laurel. Laurel works with Flatbread. I can never go to Flatbread again as long as I love. At least not sober. And sober is the last thing I was this night. But fun is being had. By all. And then some.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This is summer.

It's been real,

Dave Pirner

0 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!