join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

This Is Summer (c)

2007-07-17 - 11:13 p.m.

Dunkin Donuts Drink That Scares Me: Sobe Coolata

Listening To: Jon Stewart rip on Bush's numbskullery

Quote:"This shirt is too long. It hides my muscles." - Dom, to Zach

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Up on Lake Waukewan now and I'm so happy to get to go swimming. Evie and Titie went home before I got here. I drove up after I got out of my Sunday shift at the Wallakers, grabbed a summer selection of flowers for Peter's mom, aunt, and grandma for a hostess present. But if I'm most excited about swimming, getting to play Estimation with these Farmerites is a close second. Jon isn't here. He's in Florida, getting ready for his wedding. Mr. Farmer couldn't make it either. Why? Because he's terrified that I will run the table on Estimation again. I don't blame him. It's good to see Evan again. It's been a few years. Evan, Peter, and I go swimming around midnight and while the water is cold, it's extremely invigorating. The moon is fractions off of full and the slivers of the moon ripple all around the lake when the three of us crash into Waukewan. But while I came for the swimming, I stayed for the Estimation and brotherhood. You can't get that just anywhere. Actually, it's tough to get it almost anywhere.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This is Summer.

It's been real,

Donkey Donkey Donkey

0 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!