join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

This Mission's Not Over Until I Say It's Over!

2002-07-18 - 11:45 p.m.

A Message From Your Friendly Neighborhood Dancing Spider-Man:

"So Zach lied when he said he'd have this entry done Thursday night. What with all the laundry, the massive room cleaning project (part 2 of 3), the exhuming of the killer moth, and the biting and the crying and the monkey took the glasses off his head! Oh, that monkey's going to pay . . ."

It's been real,

Adrian Toomes

ps - DISCLAIMER: I am to make it quite clear that while Spider-Man is quite the dancer, he doesn't even hold a lawnmowing candle to the great Armenian footstomper known as Coty Markarian.

0 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!