join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

This Is Summer (b)

2007-07-17 - 10:53 p.m.

Lack of Dino-Bots in Transformers Movie: Sad, but understandable

Listening To: The crickets in the gecko chamber

Quote: "I have a sack." - Kate, to Zach, about the testicle looking keys in her pocket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

We just got back from Dos Amigos and Shan-Y, Ben Cole, Hayley, Kate and myself are ready to dive in to our Mexican goodness. Kate is walking Shan-Y and B.C.'s dog Luna when we finish and the other fronds are all hip-deep in comic goodness. I'm glad Shannon and Ben are here from Virginia. I miss them. I miss Ben's quiet self-assurance and Shannon's loud kookiness. I miss Hayley's Hayleyness. Oh wait, I get plenty of that still. Kate still likes food and business so there's not too much to miss there. And Jason is here too!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

See! I told you! There he is! Up on the railing! See him overseeing us all in our kooky finery.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

And Ben and his dog! See! They love each other! Some quotes from the day:

"You know, I almost feel bad about eating a York Peppermint Patty before coming to Dos Amigos, but . . . I don't." - Kate, to Zach

"What do we do at Dos Amigos if we're Vegan?!" - Shan-Y, "Kid . . . just eat the fucking corn!" - Zach, to Shan-Y

"The dragonfruit flavor is my favorite Vitamin Water flavor." - Zach, to Shan-Y, "Friend, dragons don't lay fruits." - Shan-Y, to Zach

This is Summer

It's been real,

Chanticleer

0 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!