join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

Red, White, And Chocolate Milk Spew

2005-07-13 - 5:34 p.m.

So yeah. My Jeep, shocker of fucking shockers, got all fucked up on the 2nd of July. On my way to the Diamond Mines. Part of my exhaust just fell off. Fuckin' car. Anyway, so I borrowed (yet fucking again) a van from my mother (which I am still driving as of press time). One good thing about it was that it made all the more room when I was transports Friends to Justin's 3rd of July party. Friends = Shan-Y, Hal-Y, and Kate. Aly was off canoeing in Cananda for like 6 weeks so she couldn't make it. Or something.

Firstly, I don't know if there's some record for worst entrance to a party, and I'm sure if there is, Jeff has got it locked up somehow with some naked entrance involving a chinchilla, rasberry jam, and ben wa balls. So I guess if there was a SECOND place, it would go to me for when we got to Justin's party. The fun paradox of much of Justin's fronds is that they all look they are very crazy and druggy and mean. But in reality, they are none of those things. Ok, well - nobody's perfect. But talk about not judging a book by its homefries! Whereas Kate and I look relatively normal and scarfed down every burger, beer, and black tar heroin in the joint! Ok, not every burger.

Anyway. It was fun. But Hayley had her big fireworks date and Shannon had a pool party of her own to get ready for, so we only stayed the afternoon and long enough to see the beginnings of the wiffle ball touney. And we didn't get to see any of the Chocolate Milk Challenge. Which, like you may guess, is that ol' "Who can drink a gallon of milk in an hour without yaking" chestnut! And all three girls showed how much they misjudged me when we played the, "Guess which girl Zach thought was hot game?" and all three of them failed miserably. Me? I was a Miller Man in '80. And it seems Cam is a Bud Guy in '05. A two-fisted Bud Guy. And look how his Auntie Shan-Y is keeping a wary eye on her little alcoholic Cam in the upper left. How reassuring!

0 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!