join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

Kayak Yak Yak

2005-07-13 - 2:28 p.m.


Oh yes. A kayak she desperately wanted in key lime. But I had to explain to her that they didn't come in key lime. So she wanted it in key lime instead. Steak? We don't have enough money for steak. Steak? And she wonders where I get the one-track freakishness from. She didn't get the red/white/blue one above, but a purple/green/white one. But anyway. Dustin helped me lug/tie the damn thing to my JEEP. Which I should have known was a mistake from the start. I mean, we're talking about Dustin here. If something accidentally catches fire at the Diamond Mines, chances are, the Navy's future hero had his hands involved somehow. Anyway. That fucking kayak was on top of the Jeep for a few days before I could drive it to Sanbornton. A day that saw Peter, Titie, and I going to help Don install a canopy on the back deck. Well, ok - Titie mostly ate and drank with my Mom as they watched us. And by "us" I mean, Jess's husband Corey, Peter, Me, and C.orey Joyal. You know, the old gang. So yeah, this mini-entry is totally devoted to "sausage". And if you don't get that . . . well, it's probably for the best . . .

0 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!