join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

Bury My Heart At Liar's Paradise

2005-07-13 - 5:34 p.m.

Ok, I so don't have the energy to detail the epic that is "the Liar's Paradise story". If you're among the lucky few who have heard it in all its gory details, then kudos for you. Otherwise, look to this space in the future for the story. I'll link back to this when I finally write it and upload it. It'll be worth it I swear. But I want to get this whole entry thing up and I'm not letting the infamous Liar's Paradise make it take any longer than it already has taken.


So watch this space in the future . . .

0 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!