join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

When Good Rapist Laughs Go Bad

2005-07-13 - 4:50 p.m.

So yeah. Remember that time? Which time? THAT time. That time my old boss got fired because he was embezzling from the company for the last 10 years and it was pretty much because of him and his sticky fingers that we all lost our jobs last winter?

So let me get this straight, G. Willikers wouldn't pay me vacation time when I drove across country with Tim & Ben, but my boss was embezzling!

I was worried about getting found out for all that sticky business involving going to the pokey, but my boss was embezzling!

All that shit was going down with the Sheriff that we had to ward off, but my boss was embezzling!

We all mourned the passing of his wife and the general tragedy that it was for his whole family, but my boss was embezzling!

So we all lost our jobs and had to listen for years and years from goatfuckers like Tracey Lundgren that the downtown store was better, and made more money, and allowed more goatfucking, etc. etc. - but in reality, we WERE making more money, we WERE better, we DID allow more goat fucking, but my boss was embezzling!

And because of all that - we lost our jobs. Which is for the best I guess. We're all in different places now. But everything happens for a reason. And it put all our game pieces on to different spots on the board. Though some of those spots on the gameboard of life look an awful lot like a video store now. Don't they, Jim?

0 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!