join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

Urkutsk Better Watch Its Back

2005-07-13 - 5:16 p.m.

It was unseasonably cold and I don't remember much of it. I remember that I really didn't feel like going out that night since I was fucking beat from working all night. We went over. Shannon had tried to make Ben Cole birthday cake and it had gone horribly wrong, and it turned out like this thin layer or cookie something. But Amy and I thought it was the best thing we ever had and insisted on eating the majority of it.

Shannon and I feel asleep on the moose hair couch. Amy jumped in on the marathon RISK game for one of Ben's friends who passed out. And they all threatened to draw on said passed out friend, Shannon and me. I'm glad they didn't. And I don't know who conquered Urkutsk, but my hat is off to whoever did. You really couldn't blame us for falling asleep. It was late. There was moose hair. And Ben was smoking his intoxicating church warden pipe. Those wacky farmer hobbit friends of mine!

So Ben's birthday pretty much looks like this in my brain's dust bin:


0 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!