join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

And Lo There Shall Come A K.A.M.-bot

2005-07-13 - 3:34 p.m.

So Aly, Alex, Shannon, Hayley and I made our way up to the Rochester Hospital, to the same room that Cam was born, to visit the proud mama (Renee), papa (Justin), and baby #2 (Keeley). I know there was much making fun of Hayley at the time. I'm sure my hands were clean of all that kind of business. Our business there was much like the rest of the friends and family and various lilacians streaming in and out of the place: Could the impossible be made possible - Was Keeley going to be cuter than Cam?!

I've made no bones about the fact that I will always like Cameron the mostest. Sure, I'd love the little ball of flesh that is Keeley and blah, blah, blah, special place in my heart. But Cam will always have a specialer place in my heart. But 2 things happened that I wasn't counting on during this battle of Cam-bot versus K.A(rroyo).M.-bot. #1 - I didn't count on Keeley being the size of a pygmy shrew and 100 x cuter and #2 - I didn't count on Cam being made that much cuter in his interactions with her, vice versa. Thankfully, Cam and Keeley probably won't be having any future siblings, or my heart wouldn't be able to take it. I honestly think their cuteness gives me a heart condition. Or diabetes. Or something tingly. So yeah, my aorta is safe. For now . . .

0 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!