join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-17 - On Our Next Episode . . .

2009-06-12 - RetroReflectionReaction

2009-04-13 - The Me Decade

2009-03-03 - Super Powered Sounds #3

2009-03-02 - Super Powered Sounds #2

Click Here For Tasty Popsicles . . . or, you know, a Random Entry

WICKED AWESOME LINKS

QUOTES! V.1

QUOTES! V.2

QUOTES! V.3

QUOTES! V.4

By The Power Of Hinemo . . .

2004-10-20 - 5:58 p.m.

Superstitions: Mlb.com gamecast, corduroy pants, unshaven, hiding Damon shirt, etc.

Listening To: The Name Of This Band Is Talking Heads (<-- Superstition)

Quote: "Schilling is a bionic man among . . . non-bionic men." - Zach

By the power of Hinemo Obeo Grusantavougelshnaglerbagler Ooh Waa Potty Wanna Moo Mortimer Ferdie Bertrum Bernice Strawberry Suzi-Wan Rice Cakes Glockenspiel Esophagus Tim Meg Duck Tree And A Pencil Without An Eraser On My Head . . .

. . . GO SOX!!!!!!!!!

Please win again tonight Red Sox. I'll be your bestest friend. Again. Again.

It's been real,

#18

2 comments so far

<-- Back to the Salt Mines! - Onward, to the Bee-Mobile! -->

� 2002 - 2009 ZQF8

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!